Time flies when you don’t post anything.

Well time has gotten away from me. It has been quite some time since I have posted anything on here. Apparently my Gencon wrap-up was the last time I decided to post.

Well, lets see here, what should I put in this post (don’t you love that I am actually putting my train of thought into this post? Eh, probably not. I will stop)

I joined a new DnD group. We are doing an experiment where we are playing classic adventures using all of the different editions of DnD. We are currently using Basic DnD and playing The Sinister Secret of Saltmarsh.

I am playing Herrick Moriarty, cleric of Fharlanghn (since we are using Greyhawk deities for Basic).

If you want to know more about our little experiment I would point you to this blog… Doctor Strangeroll

Other Craig related gaming news…

I bought the 20th anniversary of the Vampire the Masquerade book. My one sentence review of it is… “This book is awesome!”

Seriously though, If you like Old World of Darkness Vampire I would highly recommend it. The book actually makes sense and you can find things in it unlike the editions that came out 20 years ago.

I may or may not do a full review of it at some point. I know other people have done them so the point is probably moot. (shrug)

 

So…………………………..There you have it. I really just wanted to have a newer post here.

Leave a Reply

